The society logo over a background of trackwork. For 4mm finescale railway modelling at its very best

Scalefour Society Presidents

Clive Walton-Evans1990 - 1993
Ray Hammond1995 - 1998
Mike Sharman1998 - 2001
Don Rowland2003 - 2006
Jim Summers MBE2007 - 2010
Iain Rice2010 - 2016
Chris Challis2016 - 2021
Tony Williams2021 - Present

Scalefour Society Vice-Presidents

Joe Brook-Smith1990 - 2008
Brian Pearce2008
Andrew Jukes2010 - 2021
Mike Peascod2010
Eddie Bourne2010
Terry Bendall2020

Scalefour Society Order of Merit

Bob Bourne2020
Ron Hartshorn2020
Martin Wynne2023

Beth Evans Award

Dick Johnson1989
Bryan Popkin1990
Ray Hammond1991
Paul Karau1992
Chris Challis1993
Mike Sharman1994
Don Rowland1995
Alan & Marion Coppin1996
Brian Clark1997
Dave & Margaret Booth1998
Jane Pearce1999
Gwilym McCoach2000
Iain Rice2001
Malcolm Cross2002

Unsung Heroes Award

Peter Swift2014
Keith Norgrove2015
Allan Goodwillie2016
Alastair Ribbands2017
Andrew Jukes2018
Terry Bendall2019
Jeremy Suter2020
Ted Stephens2021
Richard Hodgson2022
No nominees2023