The society logo over a background of trackwork. For 4mm finescale railway modelling at its very best

Eileens Emporium Award for Scratchbuilding


Year Awarded to For
2011 Duncan Wilcock BR Single Bolster Wagon
2012 Ray Warner Shrewsbury Station
2013 Eddie Ford Engine shed on Black Gill
2014 John Thompson Buildings on Lowburn Park
2015 Ian Everett Structures on Clecklewyke
2016 Richard Harper Buildings on Sidmouth
2017 Rob Milliken Buildings on Mount Woodville Works
2018 Paul Townsend Broad Gauge trackwork on Dartmouth
2019 Burntisland Team Roundhouse on Burntisland

Scalefour North

2012 Terry Bendall Travalling crane on Ravenscroft Sidings
2013 Robin Whittle Barrow Road roundhouse roof
2014 Mike Jolly Olton Bridge
2015 Terry Bendall Mechanical coal handling plant on Elcot Road
2016 Andy Thompson Port Solway station building
2017 Duncan Wilcock LMS Roadstone skip wagons
2018 Stephen Williams Houses on Faringdon
2019 Geoff Tiffany Buildings on Dewsbury